Enviro+ FeatherWing: what do I need to plug them?

Hi all,
I just had delivered my Enviro+ FeatherWing plus a new shiny Adafruit Feather nRF52840 Express.
I also bought a new soldering iron plus accessories because I need to rebuild my tool set from scratch.
But, since I’m a newbie and don’t have a bright idea of what is needed to deal with electronic components, as soon as I opened the box I realized I missed something: silly me, I don’t have enough spare parts to plug the Enviro+ FeatherWing into the nRF52840.
I would like to have them plugged together as in this image: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0174/1800/products/4062-06_1024x1024.jpg?v=1547741866

Can someone suggest what I need to buy to get this done?
Should I also buy something like this? https://shop.pimoroni.com/products/maker-essentials-various-headers
Is there a more wise choice I could do to save me some burden in the next future. So to say, buying a starter kit / small part kit?

Thanks a lot

To do that you either need to put stacking headers on the feather, or female headers on the top side of the feather.
https://shop.pimoroni.com/?q=feather+header
Or maybe this

Hi alphanumeric,
thanks for the quick answer.
The FeatherWing Doubler seems a great idea. It would make a very good looking thing. But, if I get how it works, I should solder the connections between the boards myself.
It could not be a great problem, but I’m unable to find any pinout scheme for the Enviro+ atm.

On the product page it states " Also, the two sets of pins are cross connected".
Which I take to mean the two sides are wired together pin for pin. It’s done for you.

EDIT: I would think the side by side should help get more accurate temperature readings on the Enviro. No heat transfer from the Feather underneath it.

EDIT: 2 There is a 3 side by side and a 2 x 2 version of that.

On Adafruit’s page about the Doubler Pinout seems that the power rails are cross connected.