Getting trouble with my pi zero w USB port

Hi,

First :
I’m a 2 month noob in the raspberry world.
But I have a Raspberry Pi 3 an try things on it.

Last month I bought stuff at Pimoroni’s shop
I received my first Raspberry Pi Zero W.
But when I tried to configure it like I did with my Raspy 3 I had some trouble :

• the Hdmi output was ok, _but it was impossible to plug the same USB dongle (for a Logitec K400r keybord) as I did on Raspy3.

• I thought it was my keybord, so I bought an other keyboard “Raspberry compatible” on amazon (EgoIggo Mini Clavier)
    Waiting for the order, I try to connect to my RaspyZW by using auto wifi configuration on boot.

• It was a success! So now I’m now able to talk to RaspyZW on ssh
    Then I received my new key board, tried it. But the mouse didn’t move an once on RaspyZW but worked on Raspy3.

• I try few things with GPIO (Blinkt!) but it didn’t work. Maybe my soldering was not good enough. I don’t know.
    Blinkt! works perfectly on Raspy3.

• Then I tried to install Flotilla Dock. But the process stopped (endless) when it said : plug the dock to continue.
    I tried to plug /unplug it many times, restart, restart the install. But no led came to life on the dock.

Now I suspect clearly that the data USB do not work well.

When I do $ lsusb :
Bus 001 Device 001: ID 1d6b:0002 Linux Foundation 2.0 root hub

When I do $ curl https://get.pimoroni.com/diagnostic | bash

Raspbian GNU/Linux 9 (stretch)
Linux kernel 4.9.41+ on armv6l
Revision match: Pi Zero W Rev 1.1

card 0: ALSA [bcm2835 ALSA], device 0: bcm2835 ALSA [bcm2835 ALSA]
card 0: ALSA [bcm2835 ALSA], device 1: bcm2835 ALSA [bcm2835 IEC958/HDMI]

No USB devices found...

How can I activate USB?
Maybe you can help me some way?

Thank you

Several Pi Zero W’s here that I often use my Logitech (unifying) keyboards on.
This is the hub I use, https://shop.pimoroni.com/products/three-port-usb-hub-with-ethernet-and-microb-connector